NeoVva Kids
new beginning, new thinking

News and Announcements

  • We are currently running preschool classes for Play Group, Nursery, LKG and UKG via online and virtual activities mode. We are also accepting admission for the preschool classes. Please reach out to us on 7204125710 to discuss your requirements.
  • Due to the current COVID-19 situations, our premises are closed. We will re-open only after statutory clearances. We all are in this together. We request you to keep your child at home. #StayHomeStaySafe
  • Daycare and After school care admissions are in progress all year long. Please reach out to us on 7204125710 or visit our center to discuss your requirements.














Archives - News and Announcements

    • The academic year 2020-21 will start from 8th June 2020 (Monday).
    • NeoVva Kids is open for Admissions to AY 2020-21 now for PlayGroup, Nursery, LKG and UKG classes. Avail attractive early bird discount for admission confirmed before 31st March 2020 (Tuesday). Reach out to us on 7204125710 to discuss your requirements.
    • The summer Camp@NeoVva will start from 6th April 2020 (Monday). Registrations are open. Please inquire with us.
    • NeoVva Kids preschool presents Rainbow 2018 - a talent hunt for the young champs - on 11th August 2018 (Saturday). The last date for registration is 9th Aug 2018, 9:00 PM.
    • The academic year 2018-19 will start from 4th June 2018 (Monday).
    • NeoVva Kids preschool will be closed on 2nd March 2018 (Friday) on account of Holi festival. It will reopen on 5th March 2018 (Monday).
    • The summer Camp@NeoVva will start from 10th April 2017 (Monday). Registrations are open. Please inquire with us.
    • The Summer Holidays will begin from 27th March 2017 (Monday). We wish all the kids and their parents a happy vacation.
    • NeoVva Kids will be closed on 26th January 2017 (Thursday) on account of Republic Day of India. It will reopen on 27th January 2017 (Friday). We wish you all a very happy republic day.